Board of Trustees

Shelly Robson.jpg

Shelly Robson

Board Chair

1robson.shelly@gmail.com

DSC00718.JPG

Kirk Edgelar

Board Member

Kirk.Edgeler@fonterra.com

Michael Nolan.jpg

Michael Nolan

Board Member

Michael.Nolan@ecan.govt.nz

IMG_0050 (3).JPG

Loretta Reynolds

Board Member

lorettareynolds10@gmail.com

DSC00720.JPG

Scott Shannon

Board Member

scott@thebagpipecentre.co.nz

Chris Brightwell (2).jpeg

Chris Brightwell

Board Member

bightwell_chris@hotmail.com

DSCF5064.JPG

Chrissy Allan

Staff Representative

chrissy@temuka.school.nz

Donna Hessell (2).jpg

Donna Hessell

Principal

donna@temuka.school.nz

DSCF1894.JPG

Trish Smith

Board Secretary

trish@temuka.school.nz

9 November 2020

 

TEMUKA PRIMARY SCHOOL

Board of Trustees election
Parent election results

 

Two nominations were received. No election was required.

                                                                                                                                 

I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Name

MICHAEL NOLAN

LORETTA REYNOLDS

JOHN B WILSON

Signed

Returning Officer